Master and Cancer

Master and Cancer
  • Master and Cancer
    Master and Cancer
  • Master and Cancer
    Master and Cancer

€14.00

There’s no “secret” here, no special tips for beating disease through an all-fruit diet. These are the straight-up hilarious rantings from the frontlines of the final battlefield. This is MASTER AND CANCER.

Author: DRAENNE more info

In stock

WARNING: This novel must NOT be taken seriously. Not suitable for those lacking a basic sense of very dark humor.

There’s no “secret” here, no special tips for beating disease through an all-fruit diet, no magical medical procedure. These are the straight-up hilarious rantings from the frontlines of the final battlefield. This is MASTER AND CANCER.

Black humor at its finest, the courageously morbid musings of mental health care pro “Draenne” are a jagged balm for a battered soul. In a world flooded with books about dying peacefully, beating cancer, and making the most of your days through wishful thinking, MASTER AND CANCER dares to tell the truth about what it’s really like dealing with patients who are out of time.

In the tradition of ALL MY FRIENDS ARE DEAD, DEATH: A LIFE, and EXIT LAUGHING, Armida Publications brings you the bedside musings and ruminations of a jaded caregiver who pulls no punches about what really happens when the dead man walking strolls right into your office, pulls out a chair, and begins to chat about what comes next.

Additional Information

Author

DRAENNE

Year

2013

Pages

172

ISBN

978-9963-706-61-7

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Master and Cancer”

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , , .

Tags: , , , .

READERS SAY:

“Quite possibly, this is the first time an author has written a work on cancer in this light. It’s a twisted work of literature. Sick and ingenious at the same time.” ~ John R.

“Humorous and intriguing at the same time. Black humor at its best!!” ~ Michalis P.

“Make sure you drink before you read…Draenne’s beautiful, extraordinary, amazing, genius mind.” ~ Marios N.